## **MANAGEMENT OF THE COMPANY**

## **Board of Directors** Shruti Raghav Jindal Whole-time Director Saket Jindal Ajay Kumar Gupta Vijay Kaushik **Audit Committee** Ajay Kumar Gupta Chairman Shruti Raghav Jindal Vijay Kaushik **Nomination and Remuneration Committee** Ajay Kumar Gupta Chairman Vijay Kaushik Saket Jindal **Stakeholder Relationship Committee** Chairman Ajay Kumar Gupta Shruti Raghav Jindal Vijay Kaushik **Chief Financial Officer** Rajender Singh **Company Secretary**

Shivam Kaushik